Dre$$ed for Le$$, Outdoor Wedding

Dre$$ed for Le$$, Outdoor Wedding

My friend Liz got married Saturday night at a beautiful outdoor venue on the lake (she came in on a boat!) It was HOT here so I wanted something that was elegant enough for an evening wedding but light enough that I wasn’t a sweaty sticky gross mess before the end of the ceremony.

Here’s what I wore:

Dress-H&M, $15 (sorry, I couldn’t find it on their site, check in stores!)

Shoes-Macy’s, $20 (now they’re even cheaper!)

Bracelet-Icing, $16.50

Bag-Target, $15

Earrings-H&M, $5.95 for 9 (I wore the pearls)

Total before tax: $72.45  

Leave a Reply

